Welcome to the official website of the Government of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

As it has now become necessary for the appointment of a Constituency Boundaries Commission, Her Excellency The Governor-General, Dame Susan Dougan, GCMG, in her own deliberate judgment pursuant to Section 32 (1) (a) of the Constitution of St. Vincent and the Grenadines, appointed Mr. Godfred Pompey as Chairman of the Commission.

Please click for full details.